Things I Bought: Most Comfortable Maternity Jeans (and Pants) Ever!!!

Those stretch-band maternity pants can be the pits and at two months post-partum I am (sadly) still more comfy in pants with a stretch waist than my pre-baby jeans. So I wanted to share with you maternity and someday-may-be-maternity-again mamas the best, most comfortable pair of maternity jeans I have EVER tried on (seriously!):

These are Motherhood Maternity’s jeans with the “Secret Fit Belly™”, and the first time I put them on I told my husband I might just keep wearing them after the baby came. The tummy panel is sooo comfortable, and fits well enough to wear from early baby-belly all the way through the ninth month. I literally wore these to the hospital! And at about $25-30 a pair, they’re relatively cheap. Best of all, they actually look good on your butt (unlike Old Navy & Target’s maternity pants which gave me grandma-booty).

The Secret Fit Belly™ comes on a lot of different styles of pants, jeans, shorts, skirts, and capris, too, and they’re mostly pretty cute.

I had a pair of black capris that I wore to work all the time. I was actually really bummed on days these pairs of pants were dirty so I had to wear different pants with tight elastic bands that hurt. So ladies with baby tummies unite & try on the Secret Fit Belly™ and see for yourself!

xo!

Annie

photos from motherhood maternity

Leave a comment